Testimonials

Five Star Reviews For Your Home Move

Moving House & Clearance Services in London, Ruislip, Watford, Harrow, Pinner & across Middlesex, Hertfordshire, Berkshire & Bedfordshire

 

“My Brother Was In A Desperate Situation Until He Found Suzanne At Your Home Move”

Living over 300 miles away from my brother, we were worried and felt helpless as his flat desperately needed to be made safe and clean for him to return home after a major operation and three months in hospital. 

Suzanne refurbished the entire flat by arranging EVERYTHING including clearance, cleaning, electrical and plumbing work, decorating, fitting new carpets, and choosing curtains. She bought everything he needed including new crockery, appliances and furniture. She even went out and chose new bedding and ordered an online grocery delivery, so he had supplies as soon as he returned home.

Suzanne was always professional and efficient – obtaining quotes and being transparent about the time spent. She reassured us by keeping in touch throughout, which helped us to support him in making decisions during this hugely difficult time.

Suzanne’s sensitive and thoughtful nature alleviated all our anxieties – we knew our brother was in safe hands. Not only has she utterly transformed the flat and but she has transformed my brother’s life too.

We are all deeply grateful to Suzanne and her team.  I cannot recommend her skills and services highly enough. - Jill - 12/12/2019

How does anyone move without a Suzanne?

Suzanne provided an excellent service helping move from family home after 20 years. She decluttered, did many trips to charity shops, and organised clearance. She is delightful to deal with. On moving day she was there all day,and following day. Couldn’t have managed without her support, and endless cups of tea!

When she left I asked her how does anyone move without a Suzanne? I highly recommend her.

L 29/3/2022

"Without your help I wouldn't be here now"

You have done everything for me - what more can I say? I would be lost without you.

Bob 25/05/2022

 

“You were my saviour as you thought of everything required to move from a house to a flat - Your Home Move Gave Me Peace Of Mind”

 

"You took all the anxiety out of moving. Nothing was too much trouble and in addition you were kind and sensitive to my particular position of having recently lost my husband.

You also helped me to pack, unpack and to read meters on the first day. I would highly recommend you to do this work for anyone." Mrs C, Middx. 12/3/21

"Excellent de-cluttering service. Friendly, efficient and reliable"

Alex
21/10/2021

"Nothing Was Too Much Trouble For Suzanne At Your Home Move"

Suzanne's attention to detail was excellent and allowed us to benefit from a stress-free move. After a lifetime in our previous home it could have been daunting. Nothing was too much trouble; she provided checklists, made phone calls, sent emails, disposed of unwanted items to charity shops and the tip, helped unpack, and made tea! She is very efficient and thoughtful. We are delighted to recommend her. - R - 05/03/2019

"Suzanne can sort out any problem"

We could never have sold the house and moved into a care home without Suzanne. We were both in our nineties and my husband had a stroke. She did everything to do with selling the house, and finding our care home. She can sort out any problem.

Mrs Simpson 16/03/2022

"This is an excellent company"

Very friendly and very efficient.
I would use them again and am happy to recommend them.

Heather
30/10/2020

"Suzanne is Superwoman"

She organised everything for my recent move. She has really good contacts. I couldn't have done it without her and she's a really nice person.

A customer from WD23

24/01/2022

"Five Stars! Reliable, Professional & Efficient"

We have been in are new home almost two weeks now, and have finally sat down and took a breath and looked back over the move.

I wanted to say Your Home Move were an amazing help to us, from our initial contact to the actual move they were caring and professional in there work and I found the team that did the actual physical move conscientious and caring they are a real credit to the company.
If we ever move again I would use them in a heartbeat...
First rate team.... First rate service.

Tony
17/01/2020

"The Your Home Move Team Are Fantastic - Highly Recommended"

Absolutely fantastic. Steve and Tommy were fantastic and a great laugh to boot. Did an amazing job even in the humid weather. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Paula - 16/07/2019